Registration begins at 6pm and will end at 7pm.

The format is STANDARD unless the players vote for a different format ahead of time.

$5 entry fee which will go directly into the prizing.

If there is enough players there will also be a draft of the players' choosing starting at 7:15pm.


Arclight Phoenix, History of Benalia, Sulfur Falls

Doom Whisperer, Sacred Foundry, Jadelight 

Ranger, Dream Eater, Overgrown Tomb,

Ral, Izzet Viceroy, Risk Factor, Watery Grave

Vraska, Golgari Queen, Steam Vents, Banefire

Assassin's Trophy, Resplendent Angel,

Sarkhan, FireBlood, Vivien Reed, Lyra Dawnbringer, Teferi, Hero of Dominaria, Clifftop Retreat,  Goblin Chainwhirler, Woodland Cemetery, Rekindling Phoenix, The Immortal Sun, Ghalta, Primal Hunger, Vraska, Relic Seeker, Carnage Tyrant, Dragonskull Summit, Drowned Catacomb, Glacial Fortress, Vraska's Contempt, Sunpetal Grove, Angel of Grace, Bionic Ooze, Domri, Dovin, Hydroid Krasis, Kaya, Prime Speaker Vannifar, Seraph of the Scales, Spawn of Mayhem, Breeding Pool, Godless Shrine, Growth Chamber Guardian, Hallowed Fountain, Smothering Tithe,  & Pteramander.

Special Events

War of the Spark Open House -

May 4th  - 11 AM to 6 PM

 War of the Spark Pre-release

April 27th  Midnight, 1PM, & 5PM

Cost is $25; Each additional Entry $20

War of the Spark Standard Showdown

May 11th, 18th, 22nd, & 25th

June 1st, 8th, 15th, 23rd, 27th

2pm - 5pm on Saturdays

6pm - 9 pm on Wednesdays